Inheriting Qu Gu's Culture and Carrying Forward Qu Gu's Spirit

Author :


On December 7, under the influence of strong cold air, Yichang City cooled down sharply, and Zigui ushered in heavy snow. Qu Gu Group learned that temporary migrant workers in the citrus processing workshop had less clothes to carry with them because they were far away from home. At the same time, it actively mobilized social organizations to participate in the donation activities. With a gentle call, cadres and workers in the economic development zone also sent more than 100 cotton-padded clothes and trousers early in the morning, A total of more than 300 cotton-padded clothes were donated, which solved the urgent need of more than 200 temporary migrant workers who lacked cotton-padded clothes.

On December 29, the 2018 annual summary meeting of qu gu cultural research institute and the fifth pen meeting of "qu gu's appointment" were successfully concluded in Hubei qu gu international agricultural group.

The theme of the conference is "Inheriting Qu Gu Culture and Carrying Forward Qu Gu Spirit". The conference reviewed the main work in 2018. In 2018, under the guidance of the overall ideology of further studying the cultural connotation of Qu Gu, building Qu Gu's characteristic culture, carrying forward and inheriting Qu Gu's spirit, consolidating Qu Gu's cultural research positions and achievements, serving and promoting the development of Qu Gu Group and citrus industry, Qu Gu Culture Research Institute carried out its daily work in a solid manner, actively promoted the research work to a higher level, and won more extensive affirmation and support from the academic circles and industry.

The meeting affirmed the achievements of 2018 and put forward the working ideas for 2019. Under the leadership of the Qu Gu Culture Research Institute, the first is to continue to run "Qu Gu Culture", expand the author group and influence, and improve the quality and quality of the journal. The second is to carry out the "Qu Gu Have a Date" pen meeting activities to promote Qu Gu's culture and inherit Qu Gu's spirit. The third is to declare cultural projects, strive for cultural quality, and create a characteristic culture. Fourth, a high-level symposium was held at the Qu Gu Cultural Research Institute.

Qu Gu Group has long attached importance to the construction of corporate culture and the study of Qu Gu culture, which has played a role in the development of the enterprise.

Get a Free Quote

传承屈姑文化 弘扬屈姑精神

作者:


12月7日,受强冷空气影响,宜昌市大幅降温,秭归迎来大雪,屈姑集团了解到柑橘加工车间外来临时工由于离家远随身带的衣物少的情况,迅速组织员工将家中闲置的干净衣服捐给需要的工人,同时积极发动社会组织一起参与捐赠活动,轻轻一声号召,经济开发区的干部职工一大早也送来100余件棉衣棉裤,共计捐献棉衣物300余件,为200余位缺少棉衣物的外来临时工解决了燃眉之急。

  12月29日,屈姑文化研究院2018年度总结会暨“屈姑有约”第五次笔会,在湖北屈姑国际农业集团圆满结束。

  会议主题为《传承屈姑文化  弘扬屈姑精神》。大会回顾了2018年主要工作,2018年屈姑文化研究院在进一步深入研究屈姑文化内涵,建设屈姑特色文化,弘扬和传承屈姑精神,巩固屈姑文化研究阵地及成果,服务并助推屈姑集团及柑橘产业发展的总体思想指导下,扎实开展日常工作,积极推进研究工作走向更高层级,得到了学界、业界更为广泛的肯定和支持。

  会议肯定了2018年工作成绩,并提出2019年工作思路。在屈姑文化研究院的领导下,一是继续办好《屈姑文化》,扩大作者群和影响面,提高办刊质量和品质。二是开展“屈姑有约”笔会活动,弘扬屈姑文化,传承屈姑精神。三是申报文化项目,争创文化精品,打造特色文化。四是召开屈姑文化研究院高层座谈会。

  屈姑集团长期以来重视企业文化建设,重视屈姑文化研究,对企业发展起到了凝心铸魂的作用。

获取免费报价