Qu Gu Products Shine at Canton Fair

Author :


On April 27, 2019, the party and government delegation of Xingshan County, accompanied by Lu Hui, secretary of the Zigui County CPC Committee, and Yang Yong, deputy secretary of the county party committee and county magistrate, inspected the citrus deep processing project of Hubei Qugu International Agricultural Group.

From May 1 to 5, 2019, Song Jinli, manager of the Foreign Trade Department of Qugu Group, led a team to participate in the 125th Spring Canton Fair. At the exhibition, the company received more than 100 buyers from the Middle East, South America, Africa and Europe. Customers are full of praise for canned fruits and vegetables, citrus deep processing and other products. Some customers place orders on the spot, and some customers say they will visit the company's site in the short term. The exhibition site is very popular.
 
   
The Canton Fair is divided into spring and autumn every year. It is a comprehensive international trade event with the longest history, the highest level, the largest scale, the most complete variety of commodities, the largest number of buyers, the widest distribution of countries and regions, and the best transaction effect in China. Known as "China's First Exhibition". From its initial participation in the 103rd Canton Fair to the 125th Canton Fair, Qu Gu Group has experienced a dazzling variety of products from incomplete to now, from unprofessional communication with guests to Kan Kan now, from a small booth to a large booth with luxurious clothes. Over the years, Qu Gu has successfully attacked and completed a magnificent turn that belongs to us.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Get a Free Quote

屈姑产品闪耀广交会

作者:


2019年4月27日,兴山县党政代表团在秭归县委书记卢辉,县委副书记、县长杨勇等领导的陪同下考察了湖北屈姑国际农业集团柑橘深加工项目。

    2019年5月1日至5日,屈姑集团外贸部经理宋金丽带队参加了第125届春季广交会。展会上,公司接待了来自中东、南美、非洲及欧洲的一百多位采购商。客户对果蔬罐头、柑橘精深加工等产品赞不绝口,有的客户当场下单,有的客户表示会在短期内到公司现场考察,展会现场人气火爆。
 
   
    广交会每年分为春秋两季,是中国目前历史最长、层次最高、规模最大、商品种类最全、到会采购商最多且分布国别地区最广、成交效果最好的综合性国际贸易盛会,被誉为“中国第一展”。屈姑集团从最初在第103届广交会参展到如今第125届,经历了从产品种类不全到现在的琳琅满目,从跟客人交流不专业到现在的侃侃而谈,从一个不起眼的小摊位到现在豪装的大展位,这些年屈姑成功逆袭,完成了属于我们的华丽转身。
 
 
 
 
 
 

获取免费报价