Qu Gu Group held its first flag-raising ceremony

Author :


On October 19, 2019, Qu Gu's products were unveiled at the Second Hubei Garden Expo-Yichang Theme Day.

In order to deepen the education of patriotism and collectivism, further enhance the awareness of patriotism and love of all employees, stimulate positive energy, and enhance cohesion, on November 4, 2019, Qu Gu Group held a grand flag-raising ceremony at the main entrance square of the factory. Hu Zhaoxing, assistant to the general manager of the group company and chairman of the trade union, presided over the flag-raising ceremony. Leaders of the group company and more than 200 employees of the headquarters attended the ceremony.
At 7:20, the loud and majestic "March of the Volunteers" resounded through the sky. All cadres and employees watched the bright five-star red flag rising with excitement and sang the national anthem together. Subsequently, Mr. Li Zhenglun, chairman of the group, made a solemn speech on the significance of the flag-raising ceremony.
This is the first flag-raising ceremony since Qu Gu Jiansi. Qu Gu Group will hold a flag-raising ceremony at 7:30 on the first Monday of each month. The purpose is to encourage and guide the cadres and employees in Do not forget your initiative mind, keep in mind their mission, maintain a vigorous and vigorous mental state, do a good job in the implementation of various tasks, and strive to create a new situation of high-quality development of the group company.

Get a Free Quote

屈姑集团隆重举行首次升国旗仪式

作者:


2019年10月19日,屈姑产品亮相湖北省第二届园林博览会—宜昌主题日活动。

    为深化爱国主义和集体主义教育,进一步增强全体员工爱国爱岗意识,激发正能量、提升凝聚力,2019年11月4日,屈姑集团在厂区正门广场隆重举行升国旗仪式。集团公司总经理助理、工会主席胡兆兴主持升国旗仪式。集团公司领导及总部200余职工参加仪式。
    7时20分,嘹亮雄壮的《义勇军进行曲》响彻云霄,全体干部职工怀着激动的心情注视着鲜艳的五星红旗冉冉升起,共同高唱国歌。随后,集团董事长李正伦先生就本次升旗仪式的意义进行了庄严的讲话。
    此次是屈姑建司以来第一次升旗仪式,屈姑集团以后每月第一个周一7:30都将举行升旗仪式,旨在激励引导广大干部员工不忘初心、牢记使命,保持奋发有为的精神状态,以雷厉风行的工作作风,抓好各项工作落实,奋力开创集团公司高质量发展新局面。

获取免费报价