Liu Hongfu, vice mayor of Yichang City, and his party visited Qu Gu Group to express their condolences.

Author :


On December 11, 2019, Wuhan Customs Commissioner Yang Jie, accompanied by Yichang Customs Commissioner Gong Guoxiang, Zigui County Party Secretary Lu Hui, Zigui County People's Government Deputy County Mayor Chen Qi and other leaders, went deep into Qugu Group to investigate navel orange sorting and citrus deep processing.

On January 15, 2020, Liu Hongfu, vice mayor of Yichang City, and his party came to Qu Gu Group to express their condolences to Chairman Li Zhenglun, an expert enjoying State Council allowances. Li Dong reported in detail the company's production and operation in 2019 and its strategic target for 2020. In 2020, Qu Gu Group will deeply cultivate the citrus intensive processing industry and strive to build a 4A-class industrial tourism scenic spot integrating "Zigui Navel Orange Intelligent Agricultural Experience Sightseeing Base, Navel Orange Zero Waste Comprehensive Utilization Deep Processing Park, Navel Orange Food Culture Development and International E-commerce Logistics Center.
Mayor Liu fully affirmed the company's achievements in 2019, and encouraged enterprises to seize the great opportunity of rural revitalization in the new year, and turn Qugu citrus intensive processing products into Yichang's well-known tourism commodities, and make new and greater contributions to Yichang citrus industry upgrading, quality and efficiency improvement.
 
    

Get a Free Quote

宜昌市副市长刘洪福一行来屈姑集团走访慰问

作者:


2019年12月11日,武汉海关关长杨杰在宜昌海关关长龚国祥、秭归县委书记卢辉、秭归县人民政府副县长陈琦等领导的陪同下,深入屈姑集团调研脐橙分选及柑橘深加工情况

    2020年1月15日,宜昌市副市长刘洪福一行来到屈姑集团慰问享受国务院津贴专家李正伦董事长。李董详细汇报了公司2019年的生产经营情况及2020年的战略目标,2020年,屈姑集团将深耕细作柑橘精深加工产业,努力打造集“秭归脐橙智慧农业体验观光基地、脐橙零废弃综合利用深加工园区、脐橙美食文化开发、国际电商物流中心”为一体的4A级工业旅游景区。
    刘市长对公司2019年取得的成绩给予了充分肯定,并勉励企业在新的一年里,紧抓乡村振兴的大好机遇,把屈姑柑橘精深加工产品打造成宜昌知名的旅游商品,为宜昌柑橘产业提档升级、提质增效作出新的更大的贡献。
 
    

获取免费报价