Yichang China Gas Company Helps Zigui Agricultural Products Sales to Deeply Cooperate with Qugu Group

Author :


On June 16, 2020, the commencement ceremony of the production capacity improvement and central kitchen construction project of Qugu citrus intensive processing was held.

Recently, Yichang China Gas Company and its party came to Hubei Qugu International Agricultural Group to inspect Zigui Lunwan navel orange, navel orange deep-processed products and tea and other characteristic agricultural products, to discuss cooperation matters and help Zigui agricultural products sell.

It is understood that China Gas Holdings Co., Ltd. and the Hubei Provincial Department of Agriculture signed a cooperation framework agreement to help sell Hubei characteristic agricultural products. Zigui County Party Committee and County Government have actively contacted Yichang Zhongburn City Gas Company and Hubei Qugu International Agricultural Group. The new retail platform of Zhongburn "Hui Life" has launched Zigui Navel Orange, Canned Orange, Navel Orange Zongzi and other Navel Orange Deep Processing Products. In just half a month, more than 450 tons of Zigui Lunwan navel orange were sold, with sales of more than 500 million yuan. Nearly 100 tons of canned oranges, navel orange dumplings, navel orange cakes and other products were sold, with sales of more than 1.25 million yuan.

Yichang China Gas Company said that helping Zigui sell agricultural products is also a practical action for enterprises to fulfill their social responsibilities and make a list for Hubei. It will continue to work with Qu Gu Group to support agriculture and business, boost the economy, resonate at the same frequency, and overcome the difficulties together.

Get a Free Quote

宜昌中燃公司助力秭归农产品销售 与屈姑集团深度合作

作者:


2020年6月16日,屈姑柑橘精深加工生产能力提升暨中央厨房建设项目开工仪式隆重举行。

  近日,宜昌中燃城市燃气公司一行来到湖北屈姑国际农业集团,考察秭归伦晚脐橙、脐橙深加工产品和茶叶等特色农产品,洽谈合作事宜,助力秭归农产品销售。

  据了解,中国燃气控股有限公司与湖北省农业厅签署合作框架协议,助力销售湖北特色农产品。秭归县委县政府积极联系,为宜昌中燃城市燃气公司与湖北屈姑国际农业集团牵线搭桥,中燃“慧生活”新零售平台上线了秭归脐橙、橘子罐头、脐橙粽和其他脐橙深加工产品。短短半个月,销售秭归伦晚脐橙450多吨,销售额500多万元,销售橘子罐头、脐橙粽、脐橙饼等产品近100吨,销售额125万多元。

  宜昌中燃城市燃气公司表示,帮助秭归销售农产品,也是企业履行社会责任,为鄂“拼单”做出的实际行动,将继续与屈姑集团一起,扶农扶商,提振经济,同频共振,共克时艰。

获取免费报价